Sachsenkabel Services: More than a cable

To be a manufacturer of perfect customer solutions does require quite something: we create long-lived and future-proof products from know-how, precision, and vision.

Product Services

With our Product Services, our products become intelligent customer Solutions.

Customer-specific fiber optic networks

Our longtime experience makes us the perfect partner for planning and realization of your fiber optic networks. We will support you in every project phase, from design to implementation and to maintenance of your projects.

Small-scale Manufacturing

Over the years, Sachsenkabel has developed a highly responsive manufacturing System for high-Quality, customized fiber optic cabling Solutions. This allows us to produce high-Quality cable assemblies in very short times – no matter whether it is a small-scale production with a Batch size of 1 or series production.

Logistics Service

We will deliver your assembled products directly to the installation site. This way, the material is at the right place at the right time without consuming your own resources or storage facilities. You will reduce costs and save time.

72-hr. Delivery Service

Sachsenkabel offers extra value for ist customers by providing express delivery for selected products. If you order before 10 a.m., your products will be delivered within 72 hours – and upon request, directly to the Installation site. more information

Sachsenkabel Academy

We give you training from the physical basics of fiber optic technology to connectors, fiber types and link length as well as different cable types for indoor and outdoor use. An additional practical workshop provides detailed knowledge about professional cleaning of fiber optic systems. The trainings are also available for complete teams or companies. more information

Die Sachsenkabel Servicewelt: Mehr als ein Kabel

Hersteller perfekter Kundenlösungen zu sein, setzt einiges voraus. Aus Knowhow, Präzision und Weitsicht entstehen zukunftsweisende und langlebige Produkte.

Product Services

Durch unsere Product Services werden diese zu intelligenten Kundenlösungen.

Kundenspezifische Glasfasernetzwerke

Unsere langjährige Erfahrung macht uns zum richtigen Partner für die Planung und Umsetzung Ihrer Glasfasernetze. Wir unterstützen Sie in jeder Projektphase: von der Konzeption, über die Umsetzung bis zur Wartung Ihrer Projekte.

Kleinstmengenfertigung

Wir verfügen über eine reaktionsstarke Fertigung für hochwertige Glasfaserverkabelungslösungen. Daher ist es für uns kein Problem, Kabelkonfektionen in kürzester Zeit von der Kleinstserie ab Losgröße 1 Stück zu produzieren

Logistik-Dienstleister

Wir liefern Ihre konfektionierten Produkte direkt an den Installationsort. Die Materialien sind somit zur richtigen Zeit direkt am Einsatzort, ohne Ihre eigenen Ressourcen oder Lagerflächen zu beanspruchen. Sie sparen Kosten und Zeit.

72h Lieferservice

Sachsenkabel bietet Ihnen mit einem Eilservice für ausgewählte Produkte einen erheblichen Mehrwert. Bei Auftragseingang bis 10:00 Uhr erhalten Sie Ihre Ware innerhalb von 72 Stunden auf Wunsch auch direkt an Ihren Installationsort. mehr erfahren

Sachsenkabel Academy

Wir schulen Sie von den physikalischen Grundlagen der Glasfasertechnik über Stecker, Fasertypen und Linklängen sowie die verschiedenen Kabeltypen für den Innen- und Außeneinsatz oder in einem zusätzlichen Praxisworkshop zur professionellen Reinigung von LWL-Systemen. Gern schulen wir auch gesamte Teams oder Firmen. mehr erfahren